Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: AC Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

AC Cruz

4.9 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Hill

Jennifer Hill

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the most reasonable insurance and affordable. I recommend it to anyone I know that is in need of excellent coverage.."
Profile photo of Crystal Beaghley

Crystal Beaghley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is always is a big help anytime we call or have to go in the office for anything, we never have had a issue with this office and I’ve been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Danae Jordan

Danae Jordan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have been customers with State Farm for a long time and I’ve been a customer myself for almost 5 years now. They are always so pleasant and ready to help with any questions I have. Good customer service! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Janine Miller

Janine Miller

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote for my auto and home was so easy, I can't believe I didn't do it sooner! Renee was pleasant and answered all my questions. And the savings are amazing!"
Profile photo of Chuck Ditzler

Chuck Ditzler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great customer service"
Profile photo of Janelle DiParlo

Janelle DiParlo

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies that are with AC. They have taken care of all my needs."
Profile photo of Amy Welliver

Amy Welliver

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is absolutely fantastic! I expected savings and got that and so much more. Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions 😁"
Profile photo of Virgil Fowler

Virgil Fowler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jamie Phillips

Jamie Phillips

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always on point .. and Always a Wonderful experience to deal with. Great Service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Karen Phillips

Karen Phillips

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a claim with this agency. They were very helpful , I did not have to wait very long to get the payment for my claim. They have always been very pleasant to speak with. We have been with them for many years and have never had any problems."
Profile photo of Dameion Bolton

Dameion Bolton

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"A.C. and his staff are wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone . I’ve Been a customer for quite a few years and they’ve always been top notch with customers. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Josh Girio

Josh Girio

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extraordinarily high quality, knowledgeable, and convenient service. AC and his team make the coverage and claims processes very manageable. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Leslie Foulkrod

Leslie Foulkrod

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mat Dailey

Mat Dailey

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The AC Cruz office is very professional, helpful. quick to respond and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bekka Smith

Bekka Smith

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was very friendly, quick to respond and helpful! She showed us the savings with State Farm for the same coverage and we switched!"
Profile photo of chris plankenhorn

chris plankenhorn

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Strothers

Judy Strothers

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisaf. Cox

Lisaf. Cox

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Renee and staff awesome a no worry experience & great customer interaction."
Profile photo of Chris Laver

Chris Laver

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have went above and beyond to help me and give me good fair rates . Thanks Chris"
Profile photo of Ian LaBar

Ian LaBar

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location has done well at getting everything done for me in a timely manner. They have been very helpful when dealing with the PENNDOT to ensure all my insurance concerns and needs were met. Awesome job!!"
Profile photo of B. Ross

B. Ross

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Pedro

Richard Pedro

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tarran is the best!"